Webinars & Online Events

UPCOMING WEBINARS

An Introduction to The Podcast Academy, Part 2

July 10th | 3pm PT/6pm ET | Register today!

Join Board of Governors Chairperson Rob Greenlee and Executive Director Michele Cobb for this info-session on The Podcast Academy. Bring your questions! As with the last sessions, the format will be Q&A.

True Crime Workshop 
July 14th, 9am PT/noon ET  | Register today!

Join two Tenderfoot TV producers for a webinar on the behind-the-scenes of true crime podcasting. The conversation will include a range of topics, from interview styles to editing tactics.

Owning the Change You Want
July 21st, 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm BST  | Register today!

Some people don't wait for society to change, they create social change. Sangeeta Pillai and Steph Colbourn discuss visioning and taking action to create the kind of world they’d like to help create. Moderated by Christina Moore, Founder of Don't Skip Media and Founding Member of The Podcast Academy's Board of Governors.

No More Headaches: mixing and managing your audio
August 12, 11am PT/2pm ET | Register today!

Audio production experts Michael Raphael (Final Final v2) and Rob Byers (American Public Media, Final Final v2) will provide useful (and entertaining!) tips that every podcaster can use right away. Please note LIVE only.

_____________________________________

UPCOMING SOCIALS

August 13th | 2pm PT/5pm ET | Registration is open!

Mark your calendar and join The Podcast Academy for our first member social, to be held socially distanced via zoom.

_____________________________________

June 18th Webinar: An introduction to The Podcast Academy
Board of Governors Chairperson Rob Greenlee and Executive Director Michele Cobb held an info-session on The Podcast Academy.

Session 1: Watch it here.  

Session 2: Watch it here.  

Founding Support From

Privacy Policy | Code of Conduct

info@thepodcastacademy.com  |  

333 Hudson Street | Suite 503 | NYC, NY | 10013