Webinars & Online Events

UPCOMING WEBINARS

No More Headaches: mixing and managing your audio
NEW TIME - August 12, 9am PT/12pm ET | Register today! Audio production experts Michael Raphael (Final Final v2) and Rob Byers (American Public Media, Final Final v2) will provide useful (and entertaining!) tips that every podcaster can use right away. Please note we will be recording this webinar for later viewing!

_____________________________________

UPCOMING SOCIALS

August 13th | 2pm PT/5pm ET | Registration is open!

Mark your calendar and join The Podcast Academy for our first member social, to be held socially distanced via zoom.

 

Founding Support From

Privacy Policy | Code of Conduct

info@thepodcastacademy.com  |    

333 Hudson Street | Suite 503 | NYC, NY | 10013